32 weeks update :)

  

Eeeek.. Am 32 weeks today! Gosh dont know where the time has gone.. Just feels like yesterday when i was 7 weeks!! And now this baby is going to be here reall soon! 

They say the baby is the size of a kale now on my pregnancy app.. (All i know is that yes its big!) … Am starting to get to the stage where now its like hurry up and im bored already for this waiting game for the next few weeks!! I jus can see this baby coming within the next 6 weeks cause i think we r both getting irritated! And i jus feeel like a whale!!!!! 

I also had my antenatal appointment today and was told the head is down and babys in position which freaked me out even more like **** its getting close! Everything else was good aswell which put my mind at rest…

Just cant imagine me, myself and i with 2 children in like 2 months time .. eeek.. What am i going to do? What am i going to be like? Will i favour one child over the other.. How does it work hahhaha ;)… 

I belive this is the right time for my hospital bag as im back at college and will be busy with that for the next 6 weeks so wnt really have time to do it.. Whilst i was packing i was like omg am i forgetting anything. Do i need something.. Its like my mind has gone blank and have forgotton my first childs experience (except the labour!!☺️) .. Did loads of baby shopping this week! Makes it feel more real! 

Is there anybody else out there whos in the last trimester.. How r u feeling? Anyone want to share the feelings of having two children.. Would love to hear about your journeys!! 

  1. Student Mummy xxx

Leave a Reply

